LEITER

kein Bild

Anna Friedrich

Gruppe: 15erTeam
Funktion: Scharleitung
Kontakt: anna@jublasaeuliamt.ch
kein Bild

Jasmin Frey

Gruppe: Pi Brös
Funktion: Scharleiterin
Kontakt: jasmin@jublasaeuliamt.ch
kein Bild

Robert Roos (Röbi)

Gruppe: 15er Team
Funktion: Matchef
Kontakt: roebi@jublasaeuliamt.ch
kein Bild

Elea Tricarico

Gruppe: Pi Brös
Funktion: Leiterin
Kontakt: elea@jublasaeuliamt.ch
kein Bild

Katja Frey

Gruppe: Chlini Meitli
Funktion: Leiterin
Kontakt: katja@jublasaeuliamt.ch
kein Bild

Malin Aufiero

Gruppe: Pi Brös
Funktion: Leiterin
Kontakt: malin@jublasaeuliamt.ch
kein Bild

Melanie Schmidt (Meli)

Gruppe: Jungs
Funktion: Leiterin
Kontakt: meli@jublasaeuliamt.ch
kein Bild

Miriam Frick

Gruppe: Jungs
Funktion: Leiterin
Kontakt: miriam@jublasaeuliamt.ch
kein Bild

Nadja Troppan

Gruppe: Jungs
Funktion: Leiterin
Kontakt: nadja(at)jublasaeuliamt.ch
kein Bild

Selina Frey

Gruppe: Joker
Funktion: Leiterin
Kontakt: selina@jublasaeuliamt.ch
kein Bild

Simona Frick

Gruppe: Chlini Meitli
Funktion: Leiterin
Kontakt: simonafrick@jublasaeuliamt.ch
kein Bild

Simona Häberling (Simi)

Gruppe: Joker bei den Jungs
Funktion: Leiterin
Kontakt: simona@jublasaeuliamt.ch
kein Bild

Valeria Graf

Gruppe: 15er Team
Funktion: Leiterin
Kontakt: valeria@jublasaeuliamt.ch
kein Bild

Vera Friedrich

Gruppe: Chlini Meitli
Funktion: Leiterin
Kontakt: vera@jublasaeuliamt.ch
kein Bild

Yara Lilie de Leon

Gruppe: Pi Brös
Funktion: Leiterin
Kontakt: yara@jublasaeuliamt.ch
kein Bild

Lucas Friedrich (Lüce)

Gruppe: Joker
Funktion: Leiter
Kontakt: lucas@jublasaeuliamt.ch